The Brazier

I suppose I have to start somewhere. Yep, my first post and this is what my brain thinks of:

Is it gross to wear a bra more than once without washing it?

If a man wore his underware more than once it would certainly be considered gross…but then again, we don’t have sweaty balls do we? Although some of us might have sweaty boobs (how would I know–I’m captain of the itty bitty titty committee).

Oh jeez, Mo will be so proud of my first post…do I erase or do I press publish?

(insert panic)

*I guess I hit publish didn’t I?

About Dau

"Dau" the Daughter half of Mo-Dau, or you might know me as the Missus. My passion is writing all things me along with conquering the healthy food world with my Healthy Irishman. As we like to say (courtesy of Ricky Gervais) "I was never a late developer, I was a late trier." So here I am, trying.
This entry was posted in Blurts, The Mashup (Blog) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment